Blogger Jealousy

Conversation in local while on a Python Cartel roam:

Chan Omari > o/ 00sage00 love the blog :)
Helicity Boson > oh you like his blog
00sage00 > thanks :)
Helicity Boson > i see how it is
Spectre3353 > WTF HIS BLOG?
00sage00 > hahahaha
Jawmare > Spec is jealous? ;/

Does this make me an Evebrity? :P

  1. Yes.

    Can I have your autograph? :)

  2. It makes you a nerd. Nerd.

    • So you DO read this blog. :D

      • I am inexplicably drawn to anything posted about me anywhere on the internet. It’s called being an attention whore.

    • kEwL dOOd
    • February 10th, 2010

    I wish that fool Specter (yes, I know I’m misspelling it, but seriously – fuck him) would die in a fire IRL.

    No he has never ripped me off, but can’t we all agree that EVE would better off without him?

    I just threw a gauntlet down in the sewer, go after it Specter so I can drop those Cosby kids off on your face.

    kEwL dOOd

  3. Haha. Nice. Evelebrity tears :-)

    • FrankDrebbin
    • February 11th, 2010

    Thats a kewl dood

  4. You already were for pretty much inventing the tweetfleet. *Gives you cookies for that*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

