I Accidentally CVA

As you may have heard by now, Curatores Veritatis Alliance (CVA) was closed today. Similar to the Band of Brothers collapse, corps were formed to take the CVA name (look up the characters Asarus Mekalurin and Rayleen Orendo for some examples).

As expected, there are various rumors flying about as to the cause of this. Some claim that a director account was hacked; CCP is said to have locked down certain accounts to verify this. Traceless Representatives of Anonymous Players has also claimed responsibility.

Until official word comes out, I have begun my own investigations (slight edits to keep convo relevant):

Song Li > I log out for lunch and CVA dies
Song Li > Man, I have to stop logging
Kellnirr Tiryon > Same here!
00sage00 > what were you doing when BoB died?
00sage00 > eating lunch as well?
Song Li > No.. I think it was dinner
00sage00 > hm. i think that’s enough grounds for a criminal investigation of food.
00sage00 > could you describe it for us?
00sage00 > how was it behaving?
00sage00 > did you notice anything unusual?
Song Li > it was delicious
00sage00 > would you agree that it had criminal tendencies?
Song Li > No.
00sage00 > oh so you’re defending it
00sage00 > i think we need to investigate you as well

  1. I’m glad to see someone is taking this seriously. Scotland Yard could learn a thing or two from you.

  2. I knew Song Li was shady. And there I was thinking it was just because he’s Canadian..

  3. I submit that we file preliminary charges of First Degree Alliacide against Food. Pending a thorough investigation I think that the details will come to light that it is a sinister plot to shake the foundations of this fair universe.

  4. Why do you think that we’ve hastily announced we’re selling Planet Risk?… We’re trying to destroy to pass the blame =P

  5. I’m requesting a KOS on food :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

