Eve Blog Pack

I’ve been added to the Eve Blog Pack!

Congrats to all the other new additions:

  1. Nice one! well done! looking forward to your next post!

    • Manasi
    • September 7th, 2009

    Gratz indeed! I look forward to your posts

  2. Congratz on making it into the blog pack.

    Just so you know I subscribed to your rss feed ;)

    Regards, TheElitist/Xeross

  3. Glad to see you there!!! The Blog Pack quality is just amazing with all these new additions, including your blog, sage. *hugs*

  4. Welcome :). You’re a very fine addition to the pack !

  5. Welcome to the club, gratz!

  6. Congrats on joining the pack. As Mynxee said, so much great new entries (including myself ;) ), I personally love how it has brought my attention to some great stuff I was unaware off.

  7. Congrats! Great blog…as a carebear myself im looking foreward to following your exploits.

  1. March 1st, 2010
  2. June 3rd, 2010

Leave a comment