Hosting for ISK

In my Afk post a while back, I mentioned some posts I was going to write after returning from vacation. Well, I’ve been really really busy lately, so apologies for the delay.

Basically, Crazzy Timmy is offering server hosting for ISK instead of real world cash. The offers are fairly reasonable compared to other hosting for ISK plans. Check out his packages (with Eve-appropriate names) here: ISK Hosting Packages.

He’s already hosting some sites, and says that he has good reliability. I haven’t actually tried out the hosting.

And here are some other hosting for ISK plans I’ve found through Google:
TeamSpeak Servers for ISK
Blazing Fire’s Hosting
Tess Ravenscroft’s Hosting
Eve – Web Hosting Solutions

Although they seem like a pretty good idea (the ISK prices are quite good), I have not tried out any of these. Use with caution.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

